I suppose that I started this blog, and the various projects that I’ve been working on besides the blog (and my day job) as a hobby. I never really expected to devote as much time and energy into creating and promoting, but the fact is that it really is quite fulfilling.

That’s why I’ve decided to take a big step and move off the web. That sounds a bit wrong, since it sort of sounds like I’m abandoning my internet activities for offline stuff. Actually, what I mean is that I’m going into the offline world in addition to my various projects online. I’ve created my own flyers and sent them off for printing. There are only 25 of them, but it’s just a first step. Still, I’m hoping that it’s a positive one, something to help bring more people to my various websites, blogs, and Instagram account (@tatarerdman), and to engage with other lovers of language and calligraphy.

Take a look and feel free to comment (or better yet, visit)!

flyer-side-a
Come visit me at http://www.adventuresinscript.com!
flyer-side-b
Come visit me at http://www.adventuresinscript.com!
Leave a Reply

